Comité consultatif sur les organismes sans but lucratif

Dernière mise à jour : le 15 janvier 2018

Paul Hargreaves 
BC Dairy Association
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Sally An, CPA,  CA
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Montreal, QC, Canada
Denise Arsenault, CPA,  CA
Toronto Foundation
Toronto, ON, Canada
Mary Best, FCPA,  FCA
Arsenault Best Cameron Ellis
Charlottetown, PE, Canada
Pat Bradley
Ontario Arts Council
Toronto, ON, Canada
Diana Brouwer, CPA,  CA
Ernst & Young LLP
Toronto, ON, Canada
Andrew Cawse, CPA,  CA
Law Society of Upper Canada
Toronto, ON, Canada
Stephanie Chung, CPA,  CA
Pennylegion Chung LLP
Toronto, ON, Canada
Betty Ferreira, CPA,  CMA
ReStructure Consulting
Toronto, ON, Canada
Lynne Hately, CPA,  CGA
Nature Conservancy of Canada
Canmore, AB, Canada
Pierre Piche, CPA,  CA
University of Toronto
Scarborough, ON, Canada
Roy Reeves, CPA,  CMA
Shaw Festival Theatre
Niagara On The Lake, ON, Canada
Michel Rioux, CPA auditeur,  CA
Deloitte s.e.n.c.r.l.
Montréal, QC, Canada
Brian Szabo, CPA,  CA
Burnaby, BC, Canada
Erica Teklits, FCPA,  FCA
BDO Canada LLP
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Deryck Williams, FCPA,  FCA
Grant Thornton LLP
Downsview, ON, Canada
Jocelyn Zurakowski, CPA,  CA
United Way of Saskatoon and Area
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Grace Lang, CPA,  CA

Toronto, ON, Canada


Président Président
Coprésident Coprésident
Vice-président Vice-président